TicketSource Limited [GB]
Jam Jar Cinema C.I.C
Jam Jar Cinema is a 42 seat luxury community cinema in Whitley Bay. Yes Luxury and community... We are a community Volunteers trying to make Whitley Bay and North Tyneside a more intrinsically interesting place to live, work and visit.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 18 Sep 2014,
11:00AM - 12:30PM

Contact Venue
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 18 Sep 2014,
1:00PM - 3:10PM

Contact Venue
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 18 Sep 2014,
7:30PM - 9:45PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Fri 19 Sep 2014,
7:30PM - 9:05PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 20 Sep 2014,
11:00AM - 12:30PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 20 Sep 2014,
1:00PM - 2:35PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 20 Sep 2014,
4:00PM - 5:35PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 20 Sep 2014,
7:30PM - 9:05PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Wed 24 Sep 2014,
7:30PM - 9:45PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 25 Sep 2014,
1:00PM - 2:40PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 25 Sep 2014,
7:30PM - 9:05PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Fri 26 Sep 2014,
7:30PM - 9:35PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 27 Sep 2014,
11:00AM - 2:00PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 27 Sep 2014,
7:30PM - 9:45PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sun 28 Sep 2014,
7:30PM - 9:30PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Wed 1 Oct 2014,
7:30PM - 9:00PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 2 Oct 2014,
1:00PM - 2:30PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
sell tickets online with