Jam Jar Cinema C.I.C
Jam Jar Cinema is a 42 seat luxury community cinema in Whitley Bay. Yes Luxury and community... We are a community Volunteers trying to make Whitley Bay and North Tyneside a more intrinsically interesting place to live, work and visit.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Fri 25 Apr 2014,
5:00PM - 6:40PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Fri 25 Apr 2014,
7:30PM - 9:25PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 26 Apr 2014,
4:00PM - 5:40PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 26 Apr 2014,
7:30PM - 9:25PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Wed 30 Apr 2014,
7:30PM - 9:10PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 1 May 2014,
1:00PM - 2:40PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 1 May 2014,
7:30PM - 9:40PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Fri 2 May 2014, 7:30PM tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 3 May 2014,
1:00PM - 2:40PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 3 May 2014,
4:00PM - 6:00PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 3 May 2014,
7:30PM - 9:25PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Wed 7 May 2014,
7:30PM - 9:25PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 8 May 2014,
1:00PM - 3:10PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 8 May 2014,
7:30PM - 9:40PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Wed 14 May 2014,
7:30PM - 9:40PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 15 May 2014,
1:00PM - 3:10PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Thu 15 May 2014,
7:30PM - 9:40PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sat 17 May 2014,
7:30PM - 9:40PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Sun 18 May 2014,
7:30PM - 9:30PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
Jam Jar Cinema
Whitley Bay
Wed 21 May 2014,
7:30PM - 9:40PM
tickets
available

Buy Now

While every effort is made to ensure event listings are both accurate and up-to-date,
you should always confirm with the venue before attending an event.

sell tickets online with